There is an effective and committed staff at St Francis Xavier School who strive to provide equality and excellence in education for all the students.
The administration team includes: Veronica Lawson, Principal; Carolyn Hayes Assistant to the Principal Administration, Kate Ferguson, Assistant to the Principal, Religious Education and Emilia Michieletto, Primary Learning Leader.
There are 21 classroom teachers:
Year 6Kerryn Johns, Gabrielle Johnson, Shane Griffin       
​Year 5Marie Parker, Daveena Borowski, Michael Mellifont
​Year 4Joyce Randall, Allison McQuay, Monique Brooks 
​Year 3​Caitlin Fanton, Elaine O'Gorman, Rachael Young
​Year 2Kylie Smith, Abbie Mohr,  Emma Howe
​Year 1​Ashleigh MacFayden, Tracey  Foxon, Anita Rafton
​PrepAmada Williamson, Miss Megan Waugh, Melinda Britten
These teachers are supported by:
​Support Teacher Inclusive EducationBarbara Reid, Kaylene Forrester, Deborah Butler
​Literacy Support teacher​Joanna Sherlock
Primary Learning Leader​Emilia Michieletto
​Pastoral Care Worker​Sr Jucilina De Lourdes Pereira 
​Student Welfare Worker​Julie Noy
Guidance Counsellor​​Rebecca Thompson
​​Speech PathologistGemma Davie
​Occupational TherapistPam Borgeaud
 ​English as a Second Language teacher​Joanna Paul, Natalie Hoppe
​Italian Teacher​SueLi Dashwood
The Arts teacher​Mrs Susan Vassella
​Physical Education teacherTaylor Muskwa-Hudspith
​Teacher Librarians​Louise Brooks, Kim Nearhos
The classroom teachers are assisted by school officers

Joan Cansdale, Carmel Thomas, Anthea Welter, Blanche Campbell, Tracey Leach, Rose Baxter and Elisher Webster. Prep School Officers are Carolyn Solomon, Fiona Greenall and Kerry Bostock. Library Aide is Mrs Debbie Kenny. Network First are our IT technicians.

Monica Hayes,  Maria Peters and Sonya Oudyn
Cleaners at St Francis Xavier School are Mrs Shelley Conway and Mr Ron Schwarten.